Softball

2019-2020 SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

                                          *METROPOLITAN CONFERENCE
GAME RELEASE/
DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME BUS TIME
Mon. Mar 2 Florin @ Florin 3:30 PM 1:45 / 2:00 Bus
Wed. Mar 4 Alpha Charter @ Monterey Trail 3:30 PM 2:30 Bus
Thurs Mar 5 Armijo @ Sacramento Sports Complex 6:45pm OYO
Fri. Mar 6 Madera @ Sacramento Sports Complex 9:00am OYO
Churchhill @ Sacramento Sports Complex 12:30pm OYO
Sat. Mar 7 Victory Softball Tournament @ Sacramento Sports Complex TBA TBA
Mon Mar 9 Cordova @ Monterey Trail 3:30 PM 2:00
Fri Mar 13 Inderkum Tournament @ Inderkum TBA TBA
Sat Mar 14 Inderkum Tournament @ Inderkum TBA TBA
Wed Mar 18 *Kennedy @ *Kennedy 4:00 PM 1:45 / 2:00 Bus
Fri Mar 20 *Grant @ *Grant 4:00 PM 1:45 / 2:00 Bus
Wed Mar 25 *Laguna Creek @ Monterey Trail 4:00 PM 2:00
Fri Mar 27 Inderkum @ Inderkum 4:15 PM 1:45 / 2:00
Mon Mar 30 Valley @ Monterey Trail 3:45 pm 2:00
Wed Apr 1 *Burbank @ Monterey Trail 4:00 PM 2:00
Fri Apr 3 *River City @ *River City 4:00 PM 1:45 / 2:00 Bus
Wed Apr 15 *McClatchy @ Monterey Trail 4:00 PM 2:00
Fri Apr 17 *Kennedy @ Monterey Trail 4:00 PM 2:00
Wed Apr 22 *Grant @ Monterey Trail 4:00 PM 2:00
Fri Apr 24 *Laguna Creek @ *Laguna Creek 4:00 PM 1:45 / 2:00 Bus
Mon Apr 27 West @ West 4:00 PM OYO
Tues Apr 28 Cosumnes Oaks @ TBA 3:45 PM OYO
Fri May 1 *Burbank @ *Burbank 4:00 PM 1:45 / 2:00 Bus
Mon May 4 *River City @ MONTEREY TRAIL 4:00 PM 2:00
Wed May 6 *McClatchy @ *McClatchy 4:00 PM 1:45 / 2:00 Bus

tb.softball
2020 Varsity Softball Roster

NAME GRADE
Aduna, Celeste 11
Carter, Seva 12
Carter, Sydney 10
Castillo Borrego, Mia 10
Chau, Emily 11
Elmore, Maliah 12
Jones, Chalei 11
Lee, Charislynn 12
McIntyre, Kennedy 11
Newman, Trinitee 11
Ramirez, Jade 10
Sans, Kandace 12
Spradley, Samantha 9
Tang, Michelle 12
Tran, Brittany 12
Vachon, Danyelle 11
Vasquez-Williams, Vanessa 11
Yates-Dorman, Breanna 11


Varsity Head Coach:  Martin Aycott Principal: Lara Ricks
Varsity Asst. Coach:

hr

hr

softball01Coaching Staff:

Head Varsity Coach: Martin Aycott

maycott@egusd.net

hr
Standings

Click here to view the MaxPreps Website!