Softball

tb.softball

2018 Varsity Softball Roster

# NAME GRADE
1 Christina Corona 12
10 Trinitee Newman 9
11 Leandra Coronado 11
12 Nhu Phun 12
21 Charislynn Lee 10
24 Skye Carter 12
25 Kumorah Newton 11
33 Seva Carter 10
42 Kennedy McIntyre 9
55 Maliah Elmore 10

2018 Varsity Softball Schedule

DAY   OPPONENT   SITE TIME
Sat. Feb 17th scrimmage TBD @ TBA TBA
Tues. Feb 27 Rosemont @ Rosemont 3:30 PM
Wed. Feb 28 Laguna Creek @ Monterey Trail 3:30 PM
Tues. Mar 1 West Campus @ Monterey Trail 3:30 PM
Wed. Mar 2 Valley @ Monterey Trail 3:30 PM
Thurs Mar 8 Victory Softball Tournament @ TBA 10:45 AM / 12:30 PM
Fri. Mar 9 Victory Softball Tournament @ TBA 6:45 PM
Sat. Mar 10 Victory Softball Tournament @ TBA 9 AM / 10:45 AM
Tues Mar 13 Inderkum @ Monterey Trail 3:30 PM
Fri Mar 16 Inderkum Tournament @ Inderkum TBA
Sat Mar 17 Inderkum Tournament @ Inderkum TBA
Tues Mar 20 *DAVIS @ MONTEREY TRAIL 4:00 PM
Thur Mar 22 *SHELDON @ *SHELDON 4:00 PM
Tues Apr 3 *PLEASANT GROVE @ MONTEREY TRAIL 4:00 PM
Thur Apr 5 *FRANKLIN @ *FRANKLIN 4:00 PM
Tues Apr 10 *GRANT @ *GRANT 4:00 PM
Thur Apr 12 *ELK GROVE @ MONTEREY TRAIL 4:00 PM
Tues Apr 17 *ST. FRANCIS @ MONTEREY TRAIL 4:00 PM
Thur Apr 19 *DAVIS @ *DAVIS 4:00 PM
Tues Apr 24 *SHELDON @ MONTEREY TRAIL 4:00 PM
Thur Apr 26 *PLEASANT GROVE @ *PLEASANT GROVE 4:00 PM
Tues May 1 *FRANKLIN @ MONTEREY TRAIL 4:00 PM
Thur May 3 *GRANT @ MONTEREY TRAIL 4:00 PM
Mon May 7 *ELK GROVE @ *ELK GROVE 4:00 PM
Tues May 8 *ST. FRANCIS @ *ST. FRANCIS 4:00 PM
May 14, 16, 18, 21, 23 SECTION PLAYOFFS

hr

hr

softball01Coaching Staff:

Head Varsity Coach: Jennifer Fritz

jfritz@egusd.net

hr
Standings

Click here to view the MaxPreps Website!