Golf, Women’s

tb.wgolf

2017 Women’s Golf Team

VARSITY     GR
Antonio, Jasmin 11
Antonio, Jessica 9
Chong, Cammi 9
Grewal, Jasmine 11
Hang, Amber 9

Head Coach Jennifer Fritz jfritz@egusd.net


hr

A89I4376A89I4318A89I4245A89I4224A89I4217

hr

2017 Women’s Golf Schedule

DAY   OPPONENT   HOST SITE COURSE TIME
Wed. Sept 6 Dual St. Francis @ Monterey Trail Wildhawk 3:00pm
Mon. Sept 11 Center Delta League @ Rancho Murieta St. Francis Haggin Oaks 12:00pm
Tues. Sept 12 Dual Sheldon @ Sheldon Wildhawk 2:30pm
Mon. Sept 18 Dual Pleasant Grove @ Wildhawk Monterey Trail Wildhawk 3:00pm
Tues. Sept 26 Dual Franklin @ Wildhawk Franklin Wildhawk 2:30pm
Wed. Sept 27 Dual Davis @ Davis Davis Muni 3:00pm
 Wed. Oct 4 Dual Grant @ Grant Haggin Oaks 3:00pm
Mon. Oct 9 Center Delta League @ Bartley Cavanaugh Franklin Bartley 12:00pm
Wed. Oct 11 Dual Elk Grove @ Elk Grove Wildhawk 3:00pm
Mon. Oct 16 Center Delta League @ Elk Grove Wildhawk 12:00pm