Basketball, Women’s

tb.whoop

MT vs Franklin-16MT vs PG-4MT vs Franklin-2MT vs St Fr-1MT vs PG-16

2017-18 Varsity & JV Schedule

DAY OPPONENT   SITE TIME
Sat Nov 25 Woodcreek @ MONTEREY TRAIL 3:30/5:30
Mon Nov 27 Inderkum @ Inderkum 6:00
Fri Dec 1 McNair @ MONTEREY TRAIL 5:30 / 7
Wed Dec 6 Weston Ranch @ MONTEREY TRAIL 5:30 / 7
Dec 7-9 Cosumnes Oaks Tourney @ Cosumnes Oaks  TBA
Thur Dec 14 Vallejo High @ Vallejo High 5:30 / 7
Fri Dec 16 Valley @ Valley 5:30 / 7
Dec 28-30 WCJ Tournament @ ANTIOCH
Weds Jan 3 *SHELDON @ MONTEREY TRAIL 5:30 / 7
Fri Jan 5 *PLEASANT GROVE @ *PLEASANT GROVE 5:30 / 7
Tues Jan 9 *FRANKLIN @ MONTEREY TRAIL 5:30 / 7
Fri Jan 12 *GRANT @ MONTEREY TRAIL 5:30 / 7
Tues Jan 16 *ELK GROVE @ *ELK GROVE 5:30 / 7
Fri Jan 19 *ST. FRANCIS @ *ST. FRANCIS 5:30 / 7
Tues Jan 23 *DAVIS @ MONTEREY TRAIL 5:30 / 7
Fri Jan 26 *SHELDON @ *SHELDON 5:30 / 7
Mon Jan 29 *PLEASANT GROVE @ MONTEREY TRAIL 5:30 / 7
Wed Jan 31 *FRANKLIN @ *FRANKLIN 5:30 / 7
Fri Feb 2 *GRANT @ *GRANT 5:30 / 7
Tues Feb 6 *ELK GROVE @ *ELK GROVE 5:30 / 7
Fri Feb 9 *ST. FRANCIS @ MONTEREY TRAIL 5:30 / 7
Tue Feb 13 *DAVIS @ *DAVIS 5:30 / 7
Feb 16, 21, 23, 28; Mar 3 SECTION PLAYOFFS @ TBA TBA
Mar. 7, 9, 10, 13, 17 NOR CAL PLAYOFFS @ Golden 1 Center TBA
Mar. 23-24 STATE PLAYOFFS @ Golden 1 Center TBA

2017-18 Varsity Women’s Basketball

# NAME     YR
1 Chardonnay Jones 11
2 Jazlyn Moore 10
5 Nisha Kang 9
10 Nancy Duong 11
11 Ariana Bruno 12
12 Makayla Phomphachanh 11
15 Leandra Coronado 11
21 Jazmine Watkins 11
22 Quiara Watkins 12
24 Ahliyah Garcia 12
32 Jaskirit Singh 11
33 Tayla Thompson 11


Head Coach:
David Whitsett dwitt900@yahoo.comhr


hr

Monterey Trail High School Girls Basketball Team Info

hr
MTHS Mustang Results and Standings provided by MaxPreps