Cross Country

tb.xcountry

2017 Cross Country Roster

BOYS VARSITY Gr GIRLS VARSITY Gr
Chavez, Manuel 12 Anwarzay, Nadia 11
Chiu, Allen 12 Doung, Julie 11
Dang, Richard 12 Huang, Annie 12
Li, Jiewen 12
Miranda, Maile 11
Echols, W. Bubba 11 Nguyen, Kelly 11
Garcia, Ruben 12 Phun, Nhu 12
Lam, Chanh 12 Voong, Lori 12
Lawrence, Adolph 12 Wang, Betty 12
Lee, Roger 11
Loyola, Joshua 12
Lucero, Mario 11
Ly, Dennis 11
Ly, Peter 12
Nawab, Abdul 11
Sanchez-Diaz, Jorge 12
Singh, Chatandeep 11
Smith, Wesley 12
Thao, Cong 11
Tuyen, Dylan 11
Vang, Tou 12
West, Avery 11
Yu, Karney 12
Zhou, S. Henry 11

 • All runners, please make sure you have read and signed the 2017 Cross Country Road Running Contract

hr

Coach:
• Chriss Grimble:

therunningman11@sbcglobal.net


 

hr

MT -43MT -35MT -28MT -27MT -22MT -18MT -17MT -7

2017 Cross Country Varsity Schedule

DATE OPPONENT   LOCATION TIME
Sat Sept 2 Lagoon Valley Classic Lagoon Valley, Vacaville 9:00am
Sat Sept 16 Bret Harte Frogtown Inv. Angels Camp 6:30
Sat Sep 23 Pacific Tiger Invitational Elkhorn Country Club, Stockton 8:00am
Wed Sep 27 Delta League Meet Cherry Island Sport Complex 9:00
Sat Sept 30 Capitol Cross Challenge Haggin Oaks Golf Complex 8:00
Sat Oct 14 Bella Vista Invitational Willow Hills 7:00
Sat Oct 21 Flat Sac Invitational El Camino, Sacramento 8:00
Sat Oct 28 League Championships Willow Hills 9:00
Sat Nov 4 Sub-Sections Angels Camp TBA
Sat Nov 10 Sections ** Willow Hills (Folsom) TBA
Sat Nov 25 CIF State Championships** Woodward Park (Fresno) TBA

hr