Cross Country

tb.xcountry

2018 Cross Country Roster

GIRLS VARSITY Gr
Angelina Timonina 11
BOYS VARSITY Gr
Abdul Nawab 12
Avery West 12
Chatandeep Singh 12
Dennis Ly 12
Dylan Tuyen 12
Patrick Port 12
Henry (Shuo Xing) Zhou 12
Isaiah Samaniego 12
Mario Lucero 12
Andre Washington 12
Addison Lor 11
Aryan Nair 11
Calvin Chen 11
Dyllan Her 11
Henry Chiu 11
Elijah Chao 11
Jackson Sich 11
Jay Ninh 11
Johnson Nguyen 11
Kendon Luu 11
Kent Huynh 11
Kevin Her 11
Kevin Kong 11
Neil Avellanosa 11
Newland Luu 11
Tommy Nguyen 11
Wendell Ricketts 11
Wilson Toy 11
Reis Rogers 11
Dom Nai 11

2018 Cross Country Varsity Schedule

DATE OPPONENT   LOCATION TIME
Sat Aug 20 Hill Training Fish Hatchery, Folsom 8:30am
Sat Sept 1 Lagoon Valley Classic Lagoon Valley, Vacaville 8:00am
Sat Sept 15 Bret Harte Frogtown Inv. Angels Camp 6:30
Sat Sep 22 Pacific Tiger Invitational Elkhorn Country Club, Stockton 8:00am
Wed Sep 26 METRO LEAGUE CENTER MEET Granite Park 3:30
Sat Sept 29 Standford Invitational 8:00
Wed Oct 10 METRO LEAGUE CENTER MEET Granite Park 3:30
Sat Oct 13 Bella Vista Invitational Willow Hills 7:00
Sat Oct 20 Flat Sac Invitational Gibson Ranch 8:00
Wed Oct 24 METRO LEAGUE CENTER MEET Granite Park 3:30
Sat Nov 3 Sub-Sections Angels Camp TBA
Sat Nov 10 Sections ** Willow Hills (Folsom) TBA
Sat Nov 24 CIF State Championships** Woodward Park (Fresno) TBA

hr • All runners, please make sure you have read and signed the 2018 Cross Country Road Running Contract

Coach:
• Eduardo Luna:

eluna@egusd.net

 


 

hr

MT -43MT -35MT -28MT -27MT -22MT -18MT -17MT -7

2017 Cross Country Team

hr