Soccer, Men’s

tb.msoccer

2018-19 Varsity Roster

# NAME YR
1 Garcia, Angel Navarro 9
2 Bui, Jonathan 12
3 Duran, Maximus 12
4 Ponce, A. Noah 12
5 Cazares, Edgar 12
6 Zamora-Rocha, Gustavo 12
7 Dharan, Sahil 12
8 Murillo, Gabriel 12
9 Cooper, Deandre 12
10 Fernandez, Christian 12
11 Singh, Manvir 12
12 Olguin, Arturo 11
13 Gosai, Vikrant 12
14 Castellanos, Gustavo 11
15 Williams, Douglas 12
16 Catano, Jonathan 11
17 Rendon, Jesse 11
18 Laury, Don’ta 11
20 Mendoza, David 11
21 Peckinpaugh, Peter 11
22 Cornejo, Brandon 11
23 Franklin, Elias 11
24 Mihai, Samuel 10
26 Tran, Anh 12

2018-19 Schedule

DAY   OPPONENT   SITE TIME
Mon Nov 19 Cosumnes Oaks @ MACRES STADIUM 12:00 / 2:00
Tue Nov 20 El Camino @ MACRES STADIUM 2:00 / 4:00
Mon Nov 26 West Campus @ West Campus 2:00 / 3:45
Wed Nov 28 Antelope @ MACRES STADIUM 5:00 / 7:00
Mon Dec 3 JV 1st Valley @ MACRES STADIUM 5:00 / 6:30
Wed Dec 5 JV 1st Elk Grove @ MACRES STADIUM 4:00 / 5:30
Thur Dec 6 JV 1st Sheldon @ Sheldon 4:00 / 5:30
Tue Dec 11 JV 1st *Kennedy @ *Kennedy 5:00 / 6:30
Thur Dec 13 JV 1st *Grant @ *Grant 5:00 / 6:30
Tues Dec 18 JV 1st Laguna Creek @ MACRES STADIUM 5:00 / 6:30
Thur Dec 20 JV 1st Cosumnes Oaks @ MACRES STADIUM 5:00 / 6:30
Thur Dec 27 Var Only (boys and girls) Oak Ridge @ Oak Ridge 4:00 / 6:00
Tues Jan 8 JV 1st *Burbank @ MACRES STADIUM 5:00 / 6:30
Thur Jan 10 JV 1st *River City @ *River City 5:00 / 6:30
Tues Jan 15 JV 1st *McClatchy @ MACRES STADIUM 5:00 / 6:30
Thur Jan 17 JV 1st *Kennedy @ MACRES STADIUM 5:00 / 6:30
Tues Jan 22 JV 1st *Grant @ MACRES STADIUM 5:00 / 6:30
Thur Jan 24 VAR 1st *Laguna Creek @ *Laguna Creek 4:00 / 6:00
Tues Jan 29 BYE @ BYE
Thur Jan 31 JV 1st *Burbank @ *Burbank 5:00 / 6:30
Tues Feb 5 JV 1st *River City @ MACRES STADIUM 5:00 / 6:30
Thur Feb 7 VAR 1st *McClatchy @ *McClatchy 1:30 / 3:00
Feb 12, 14, 19, 23 Section Playoffs @ TBA TBA
Feb 26, 28, March 2 NOR CAL Finals @ TBA TBA

Varsity Games are played on the turf inside Macres Stadium.

The 2nd annual Capital City Showcase was a huge success.  MTHS took 1st place among a talented field of 12 teams.

MT: First DVC team to two wins

http://www.egcitizen.com/articles/2013/10/10/sports/doc5256e33c18d57319986079.txt

hr

scr13

Head Coach: Jonathan Strack
• about Coach Strack


hr

MT vs PG-5MT vs Sheldon-2MT vs Sheldon-5

2017-18 Varsity Roster

1 Timonin, Victor 10
2 Bui, Jonathan 11
3 Cooper, DeAndre 11
4 Nguyen, Huy 12
5 Ramirez, Isaac 12
6 Huynh, Khanh 11
7 Cooper, David 12
8 Martinez, Ricardo 12
9 Gill, Justin 12
10 Zamora Rocha, Gustavo 11
11 Armenta, Javier 12
12 Lawrence, Adolph Jr. 12
14 Aujla, Rajveer 12
15 Fernandez, Christian 11
16 Ventura, Julian 11
17 Lee, Michael 11
18 Ponce, Noah 11
20 Duran, Maximus 11
24 Dharan, Sahil 11
13 or 26 Timonin, Nikolay 12

hr

hr

Monterey Trail High School Boys Soccer Team Info

hr

Mustang Soccer MaxPreps Feed

hr