Wrestling

tb.wrestling

Congratulations League Champs!

2019-2020 Varsity Wrestling Roster

Men’s VARSITY GR
Abdulshukur, Abdul 12
Argumedo, Andreas 11
Bailey, Isaak 12
Calvan, Christian 12
Caver, Ryan 11
Dangerfield, Isaiah 11
Hin, Athen 11
Huynh, Kent 12
Jimenez, Diego 11
Luong, Kenneth 11
Park, Jeff 11
Powell, Xavier 11
Ramirez, Daniel 12
Rogers, Reis 12
Soto, Hector 11
Talakai, Kelepi 11
Vidaurry, Lawrence 11
Xiong, Eric 11
GAME
DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME
Sat  Nov 10 ALL Hydration Testing @ Florin High Schol 4:00 pm
Tues Nov 13 Parent Night @ MP 7pm
Tues Nov 26 Men Powercat Team Dual @ Franklin High School 5:00pm
Sat Nov 30 ALL Varsity Team Cleanup @ Old Town Elk Grove Plaza
Sat Nov 30 Women Folsom Girl’s Invite @ Folsom HS 9:00am
Sat Nov 30 JV Knightmare Tournament @ Rio Linda High
Thur Dec 5 Men Valley, Florin, Jesuit @ Monterey Trail 5:00pm
Fri-Sat Dec 14-15 ALL Cordova Invitional @ Cordova High
Fri-Sat Dec 20-21 Women West Coast Invitational @ Rocklin Hard Wood Palace 9:00am
Sat Dec 21 Men Folsom Team Duals @ Folsom High 9:00am
Sat Dec 21 JV Wildcat Invitational @ Will C Wood HS 9:00am
Fri-Sat Jan 3-4 Women’s Lady Tiger Invite @ TOKAY HS 9:00am
Sat Jan 4 Men Bianchini Varsity Tournament @ Cupertino High School 9:00am
Sat Jan 4 JV Cotter Memorial @ Hiram Johnson High 9:00am
Sat Jan 11 Men Vintage Invitational @ Vintage High School 9:00am
Fri-Sat Jan 10-11 Varsity Tim Brown Invitational @ Memorial Auditorium 9:30am
Tues Jan 14 Varsity *Metro Dual – Grant/River City @ Laguna Creek 5:00pm
Tues Jan 21 Varsity *Metro Dual – Kennedy/Laguna Creek @ KENNEDY 5:00pm
Fri Jan 17 JV Del Oro JV @ Del Oro High School 9:00am
Fri-Sat Jan 17-18 Varsity Mid Cals Invitational @ Gilroy High School 9:00am
Sat Jan 18 Women Lady Eagles @ Del Oro High School 9:00am
Sat Jan 24 JV/Women Lady Eagle Invitational @ Lindhurst High School 9:00am
Sat Jan 25 Varsity Lou Encalada Invitational @ Rodriguez High School 9:00am
Sat Jan 25 JV Eagle Invitational @ Lindhurst High School 9:00am
Tue Jan 28 Varsity *Metro – McClatchy @ Laguna Creek 5:00pm
Sat Feb 1 Varsity Section Team Duals Championships @ Lincoln High School 9:00am
Sat Feb 1 Women Goddess of the Vine? @ Windsor High School 9:00am
Sat Feb 8 Varsity METRO LEAGUE MEET @ MONTEREY TRAIL 9:00am
Fri-Sat Feb 14-15 DIVISIONAL @ Fred C. Beyer High School TBA
Fri-Sat Feb 14-15 DIVISIONAL Women’s @ Natomas High School TBA
Fri-Sat Feb 21-22 MASTERS @ STOCKTON ARENA TBA
Thurs-Sat Feb 27-29 Women’s STATE @ BAKERSFIELD TBA
*LEAGUE MATCHES -Weigh In – 1 hour before start time

 

2019-2020 WRESTLING

hr

MT vs PG-17MT vs PG-11Wrestling-36

 

Wrestling-2A huge congrats to senior Kim Viacrusis for becoming a CIF State Wrestling Qualifier!

hr

Head Coach:
Evan Walker fevwalker@yahoo.com

Monterey Trail High School Boys Wrestling Team Info

hr

MTHS Mustang Results and Standings provided by MaxPreps

hr