Baseball

tb.baseball

2019 Varsity Baseball Roster

1 Williams, Antonio 11
2 Blanton, Brandon 11
4 Arcuri, Frank 9
5 Ross, Mason 11
7 Ventura, Julian 12
8 Fechner, Robert 12
11 Huerta, Alejandro 10
12 Prakash, Jason 10
15 Prasad, Jalen 12
20 Baird, Shemar 11
21 Powe, Xaiver 10
22 Hughes, Trenton 10
24 Prakash, Lawrence 9
30 Jackson, Maurice 9
34 Cazares, Christian 12


Banner

2018-2019 BASEBALL

2018-2019 VARSITY / JV BASEBALL SCHEDULE
*METROPOLITAN LEAGUE
GAME RELEASE/
DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME BUS TIME
Sat Feb 16 Scrimmage Rancho Cordova @ MONTEREY TRAIL 11:00am
Mon Feb 25 VAR & JV Rancho Cordova @ Rancho Cordova 3:30 1:30 / 1:45
Tues Feb 26 VAR & JV Galt @ Galt 1 / 3:30 11:45am / 12pm
Wed Feb 27 VAR & JV Valley @ MONTEREY TRAIL 3:30 2:30
Sat Mar 2 VAR & JV Lincoln @ Lincoln 10:00am 8:00am
Tues Mar 12 VAR & JV *Kennedy @ MONTEREY TRAIL 4:00 2:30
Thur Mar 14 VAR & JV *Kennedy @ *Kennedy 4:00 1:45/2:00
Tues Mar 19 VAR & JV *Grant @ MONTEREY TRAIL 4:00 2:30
Thur Mar 21 VAR & JV *Grant @ *Grant 4:00 1:45/2:00
Tues Mar 26 VAR & JV *Laguna Creek @ *Laguna Creek 4:00 1:45/2:00
Thurs Mar 28 VAR & JV Laguna Creek @ MONTEREY TRAIL 4:00 2:30
Tues April 2 VAR & JV Bye @ MONTEREY TRAIL 4:00 2:30
Thur April 4 VAR & JV Bye @ MONTEREY TRAIL 4:00 2:30
Tues April 9 VAR & JV *Burbank @ *Burbank 4:00 1:45/2:00
Thurs April 11 VAR & JV *Burbank @ MONTEREY TRAIL 4:00 2:30
Spring Break
Mon Apr 15 VAR & JV 48th Annual Cordova Easter Tournament @ TBD
VAR & JV 48th Annual Cordova Easter Tournament @ TBD
Tues Apr 16 VAR & JV 48th Annual Cordova Easter Tournament @ TBD
Wed Apr 17 VAR & JV 48th Annual Cordova Easter Tournament @ TBD
Tues April 23 VAR & JV *River City @ MONTEREY TRAIL 4:00pm 2:30
Wed April 24 VAR & JV Florin @ MONTEREY TRAIL 4:00pm 2:30
Thurs April 25 VAR & JV *River City @ *River City 4:00 1:45/2:00
Tues April 30 VAR & JV *McClatchy @ *McClatchy 4:00 1:45/2:00
Thurs May 2 VAR & JV *McClatchy @ MONTEREY TRAIL 4:00 2:30
Section Playoffs: North – May 15, 17-20, 22-26 @ SC Principal: Erik Swanson
Finals: June 2, 3 @ SCC
Head Varsity Coach: David Coronado
Assistant Coaches:  Adolfo Coronado, Matt Andersen Colors:  Green, Gold & Black
Mascot:  Mustang

hrHYDE0703

Head Coach: David Coronado – (916) 688-0070

dcoronad@egusd.net

Monterey Trail High School Boys Baseball Team Info