Baseball

tb.baseball

 

Banner

2017-2018 BASEBALL SCHEDULE

DAY   OPPONENT   SITE TIME
Sat Feb 17 Scrimmage Bear Creek @ Bear Creek 10:00am
Wed Feb 21 Scrimmage Galt @ MONTEREY TRAIL 4:00
Fri Feb 23 VAR Franklin, Stockton @ Franklin, Stockton 3:30
Thur Mar 1 VAR Sacramento High @ Sac High 3:30
Fri Mar 2 VAR & JV Kennedy @ MONTEREY TRAIL 3:30
Wed Mar 7 VAR & JV Rosemont @ Rosemont 3:30
Thurs Mar 8 VAR Valley @ MONTEREY TRAIL 3:30
Sat Mar 10 JV Union Mine @ Union Mine 12:00
Tues Mar 13 VAR Burbank @ Burbank 4:00
Fri March 16 VAR & JV San Juan @ San Juan 4:00
Mon March 19 VAR & JV Florin @ Florin 4:00
Wed March 21 VAR & JV El Camino @ El Camino 4:00
Spring Break
Mon Mar 26 VARSITY 48th Annual Cordova Easter Tournament @ TBD
Tues Mar 27 VARSITY 48th Annual Cordova Easter Tournament @ TBD
Wed Mar 28 VARSITY 48th Annual Cordova Easter Tournament @ TBD
Tues April 10 VAR & JV Elk Grove @ MONTEREY TRAIL 4:00
Thur April 12 VAR & JV Elk Grove @ Elk Grove 4:00
Fri April 13 VAR & JV Jesuit @ MONTEREY TRAIL 4:00
Sat April 14 VAR Bear Creek @ Banner Island, Stockton 4:00
Sat April 14 JV Bear Creek @ Bear Creek TBD
Tues  April 17 VAR & JV Jesuit @ Jesuit 4:00pm
Thurs April 19 VAR & JV Davis @ Davis 4:00pm
Fri April 20 VAR & JV Davis @ MONTEREY TRAIL 4:00
Tues April 24 VAR & JV Franklin @ MONTEREY TRAIL 4:00pm
Thurs April 26 VAR & JV Franklin @ Franklin 4:00pm
Fri April 27 VAR Grant @ Grant 4:00pm
Tues May 1 VAR Grant @ MONTEREY TRAIL 4:00pm
Thurs May 3 VAR & JV Pleasant Grove @ Pleasant Grove 4:00pm
Fri May 4 VAR & JV Pleasant Grove @ MONTEREY TRAIL 4:00pm
Mon May 7 VAR & JV Sheldon @ MONTEREY TRAIL 4:00pm
Tues May 8 VAR & JV Sheldon @ Sheldon 4:00pm

2018 VARSITY BASEBALL ROSTER

NAME Grade
Alcaraz, Manuel 12
Amaro, Alex 12
Barbour, Alec 12
Blanton, Brandon 10
Hernandez, Miguel 9
Huerta, Alejandro 9
Hughes, Trenton 9
Huron, Alex 12
Jensen, Jared 12
Lister, Quintin 12
Nichols, C. Caleb 12
Prakash, Jason 9
Prasad, Jalen 11
Presley-S, Ben 12
Rojas, Valentino 10
Ross, Mason 10
Ruelas, Gabriel 12
Vachon, Danyelle 9
Ventura, Julian 11

HYDE0083

HYDE0703

hr

Head Coach: David Coronado – (916) 688-0070

dcoronad@egusd.net

Monterey Trail High School Boys Baseball Team Info