Golf, Men’s

tb.mgolf

hr

2013.04.qdoss2

Head Coach: Peter DiLoreto
• More about Coach DiLoreto

hr

2018 Varsity Golf Roster

VARSITY   GR
Adil, Raja 9
Port, Patrick 11
Smith, Lucas 11
Venegas, Jose 9

2018 Varsity Golf Schedule

DAY     OPPONENT   SITE TIME
EGUSD Loren Roberts @ Rancho Murieta 12:00pm
Wed Mar 7 DUAL Davis @ Davis 3:00pm
Mon Mar 14 DUAL Sheldon @ Monterey Trail – Wildhawk 3:00pm
Wed Mar 19 CENTER Elk Grove @ Wildhawk 1:00pm
Wed Mar 21 DUAL Pleasant Grove @ Monterey Trail – Wildhawk 3:00pm
Wed Apr 4 DUAL Franklin @ Franklin – Bartley Cavanaugh 3:00pm
Wed Apr 11 DUAL Grant @ Haggin Oaks 3:00pm
Mon Apr 16 CENTER Franklin @ Bartley Cavanaugh 1:00pm
Wed Apr 18 DUAL Elk Grove @ Wildhawk 3:00pm
Wed Apr 25 DUAL Jesuit @ Monterey Trail – Wildhawk 3:00pm
Tues Apr 30 CENTER Jesuit @ Jesuit – Ancil Hoffman 12:00pm
Mon May 7 SECTIONS @ TBA TBA
Mon May 14 MASTERS @ The Reserve at Spanos Park TBA
Mon May 21 NOR CAL @ TBA TBA
Wed May 30 STATE @ TBA TBA