Track & Field

TRACK AND FIELD WEBSITE

http://www.mttrackandfield.com/

2018 TRACK & FIELD SCHEDULE 

PRINTABLE SCHEDULE 2017-2018 TRACK SCHEDULE

DAY   OPPONENT   SITE TIME
Sat Feb 24 Viking Invitational @ Edison HS TBA
Sat Mar 3 CSUS Track Classic @ Sac State TBA
Sat Mar 10 Granite Bay @ Granite Bay
Wed Mar 14 Grant, Jesuit/St. Francis (DL) @ MACRES STADIUM 3:30pm
Fri Mar 16 Le Febvre Relays @ Placer HS TBA
Sat Mar 17 Husky Invitational @ Sheldon HS
Wed Mar 21 Franklin, Sheldon (DL) @ Sheldon 3:30 pm
Sat Mar 24 Mark Macres Invitational @ MACRES STADIUM 9am
Fri/Sat Mar 30-31 # Stanford Invitational @ Stanford University TBA
Wed Apr 4 Pleasant Grove, Franklin (DL) @ MACRES STADIUM 3:30pm
Fri/Sat Apr 6-7 # Arcadia Invitational @ Arcadia HS TBA
Wed Apr 11 Pleasant Grove, Elk Grove (DL) @ Elk Grove 1:30 / 1:50
Thur Apr 12 HARRIS MS meet vs Johnson & Eddy @ MACRES STADIUM 4:30 pm
Fri Apr 13 Woody Wilson Invitational @ UC Davis TBA
Wed Apr 18 Davis (DL) @ Davis (DL) 3:30 pm
Fri Apr 20 Del Oro Invitational @ Del Oro HS TBA
Wed Apr 25 ???? Elementary School Meet @ MACRES STADIUM 3:30 pm
Fri Apr 27 Sheldon Distance Carnival @ Sheldon HS 3:30 pm
Sat Apr 28 # Sacramento Meet of Champions @ ARC TBA
Thur May 3 HARRIS MS meet vs Smedberg & Jackman @ MACRES STADIUM 4:30 pm
Fri May 4 DELTA LEAGUE TRIALS @ MACRES STADIUM 3:30 pm
Thur May 10 EGUSD Middle School Championship @ MACRES STADIUM 4:30 pm
Fri May 11 DELTA LEAGUE FINALS @ MACRES STADIUM 3:30 pm
Wed May 16 DIV 1 TRIALS @ ELK GROVE TBA
Fri May 18 DIV 1 FINALS @ ELK GROVE TBA
Thur May 24 # MASTERS MEET TRIALS @ ELK GROVE TBA
Fri May 25 # MASTERS MEET FINALS @ ELK GROVE TBA
Fri Jun 1 # STATE MEET @ Buchanan HS, Clovis TBA
Sat Jun 2 # STATE MEET @ Buchanan HS, Clovis TBA

MT vs Franklin Sheldon-26

MT vs Franklin Sheldon-46

2018 VARSITY TRACK & FIELD ROSTER
Women YR   Men YR
Anwarzay, Nadia 11 Adams, Kevin 10 Lee, Michael 11
Aumua, Mikala R. 12 Almonte, Andrew 11 Lucero, Mario 11
Beadles, Tehya 12 Aviles, Lewis 11 Ly, Dennis 11
Collins, India 10 Brown, Prophet 9 Ly, Peter 12
Collins, Nia 12 Budgett, Jehiel 11 Malanca, Exavier 11
Lebimoyo, Olubunmi 11 Bui, Jonathan 11 Mirza, M. Eli 11
Li, Jiewen 12 Dabandan, Christian 11 Moreno, Andres 11
Miranda, Maile 11 Dang, Richard 12 Nawab, Abdul 11
Onejeme, Chioma 10 De Vera, Russell 11 Nix, Tyler 11
Singh, Jaskirit 11 Doroen, Wayne 12 Singh, Chatandeep 11
Thompson, Tayla 11 Echols, W. Bubba 11 Tran, Toan 11
Garcia, Ruben 12 Van Der Zwaag, Jared 10
Gumasing, Kyle 11 Wheeler, Camden 9
Hills, Thaddeus 11 Wimberly, Makeil 10
Hwa, Brandon 11 Yu, Karney 12
Larrier, Zach 11 Zhou, S. Henry 11
Lawrence, Adolph 12

Mustang Track & Field Results:[State Leaders] –  [CIF SJS Leaders] – [CIF D1 Leaders] – [DVC Leaders]2013.04.track01Head Track Coach:  Robbie Longan at robert_longan@yahoo.com

hr

Head Coach: Robert Longan
• about Coach Longan
Assistant Coaches: Larry King, Dan Hampton, Chriss Grimble

hr
hr

hr