Men’s Tennis

2019-2020 M TENNIS SCHEDULE

* METROPOLITAN LEAGUE
GAME RELEASE/
DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME BUS TIME
Tues Feb 25 Scrimmage *SHELDON @ *SHELDON 3:45 PM
Tue Mar 17 *River City @ *River City 3:30 PM 1:45pm / 2:00pm
Thur Mar 19 *Kennedy @ *Kennedy 3:30 PM 1:45pm / 2:00pm
Tue Mar 24 *Burbank @ MONTEREY TRAIL 3:30 PM 2:30
Thur Mar 26 *Laguna Creek @ MONTEREY TRAIL 3:30 PM 2:30
Tue Mar 31 *McClatchy @ *McClatchy 3:30 PM 1:45pm / 2:00pm
Thur Apr 2 *River City @ MONTEREY TRAIL 3:30 PM 2:30
Tue Apr 14 *Kennedy @ MONTEREY TRAIL 3:30 PM 2:30
Thur Apr 16 *Burbank @ *Burbank 3:30 PM 1:45pm / 2:00pm
Tue Apr 21 *Laguna Creek @ *Laguna Creek 3:30 PM 1:45pm / 2:00pm
Thur Apr 23 *McClatchy @ MONTEREY TRAIL 3:30 PM 2:30
Tue Apr 28 METRO SINGLES CHAMPIONSHIP @ TBA TBA
Thur Apr 30 METRO DOUBLES CHAMPIONSHIP @ TBA TBA
Apr 30(outbracket) May 2, 4 , 7, 9 Section Playoffs – Team @ TBA TBA TBA
May. 14,15 Section Playoffs – Ind @ Johnson Raquet Club, Roseville TBA TBA
May. 18, 19 Nor Cal Playoffs @ TBA TBA TBA

tb.mtennis

2020 Varsity Tennis Roster

VARSITY GRADE
Aguele, Victor 11
Chau, Aaron 11
Dimaisip, Albert 9
Duong, Tyler 11
Eisa, Rashed 11
Her, Derick 11
Kumar, Gaurav 11
Lor, Addison 12
Luong, Kenneth 11
Moore, Justin 11
Nguyen, Phuc David 11
Nguyen, Terrance 11
Nim, Alex 11
Renderos-G, Bart 11
Tran, Calvin 11
Tran, Johnny 10
Vang, Vohn 12

MT vs Davis-1

MT vs Davis-12

MT vs Davis-9

hr

Head Coach:  Aidan Ford ’12 aford17@bulldogs.aamu.edu

MT vs Davis-17