Men’s Tennis

tb.mtennis

hr

MT vs Davis-1

MT vs Davis-12

MT vs Davis-9

2018 MEN’S TENNIS ROSTER
VARSITY   GRADE
Dao, Tri 12
Habibi, Hamid 11
Her, Brandon 11
Le, Nicholas 12
Ly, Scott 12
Naidu, Devesh 11
Nair, Aryan 10
Ngo, Toan 11
Nguyen, Terrance 9
Tang, Tai 11
Tang, William 12
Tanveer, Abu-Bakar 11
Tran, Calvin 9
Tran, Steven 11
Troung, Brandon 12

hr

2018 Men’s Tennis Schedule

DAY   OPPONENT   SITE TIME
Mon Feb 19 FLORIN @ MONTEREY TRAIL 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 21 VALLEY @ VALLEY 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 23 VALLEY @ MONTEREY TRAIL 3:30 PM
Tues Feb 27 *DAVIS @ MONTEREY TRAIL 3:45 PM
Thur Mar 1 *SHELDON @ *SHELDON 3:45 PM
Tue Mar 6 *PLEASANT GROVE @ MONTEREY TRAIL 3:45 PM
Thur Mar 8 *FRANKLIN @ *FRANKLIN 3:45 PM
Wed Mar 14 LAGUNA CREEK @ LAGUNA CREEK 4:00 PM
Thur Mar 15 *ELK GROVE @ MONTEREY TRAIL 3:45 PM
Tue Mar 20 *JESUIT @ MONTEREY TRAIL 3:45 PM
Thur Mar 22 *DAVIS @ *DAVIS 3:45 PM
Tue Apr 3 *SHELDON @ MONTEREY TRAIL 3:45 PM
Thur Apr 5 *PLEASANT GROVE @ *PLEASANT GROVE 3:45 PM
Tue Apr 10 *FRANKLIN @ MONTEREY TRAIL 3:45 PM
Thur Apr 12 BYE @ MONTEREY TRAIL 3:45 PM
Tue Apr 17 *ELK GROVE @ *ELK GROVE 3:45 PM
Thur Apr 19 *JESUIT @ *JESUIT (Rio Del Oro) 3:45 PM
Mon Apr 23  DELTA SINGLES CHAMPIONSHIP @ *JESUIT (Rio Del Oro) TBA
Wed Apr 25  DELTA DOUBLES CHAMPIONSHIP @ *JESUIT (Rio Del Oro) TBA
Apr 30(outbracket) May 2, 4 , 7, 9 Section Playoffs – Team @ TBA TBA
May. 14,15 Section Playoffs – Ind @ Johnson Raquet Club, Roseville TBA
May. 18, 19 Nor Cal Playoffs @ TBA TBA

hr

Head Coach:  Aidan Ford ’12 aford17@bulldogs.aamu.edu

MT vs Davis-17