Tennis, Women’s

2019-2020 WTENNIS SCHEDULE

DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME BUS TIME
Tues Sep 17 *RIVER CITY @ *RIVER CITY 3:30pm 2:00 / 2:15
Thur Sep 19 *KENNEDY @ *KENNEDY 3:30pm 2:00 / 2:15
Tues Sep 24 *BURBANK @ MONTEREY TRAIL 3:30pm
Thur Sept 26 *LAGUNA CREEK @ MONTEREY TRAIL 3:30pm
Tues Oct 1 *MCCLATCHY @ *MCCLATCHY 3:30pm 2:00 / 2:15
Thur Oct 3 *RIVER CITY @ MONTEREY TRAIL 3:30pm
Tues Oct 8 *KENNEDY @ MONTEREY TRAIL 3:30pm
Thur Oct 10 *BURBANK @ *BURBANK 3:30pm 2:00 / 2:15
Tues Oct 15 *LAGUNA CREEK @ *LAGUNA CREEK 3:30pm OYO
Thur Oct 17 *MCCLATCHY @ MONTEREY TRAIL 3:30pm
Thur Oct 24 METRO LEAGUE SINGLES @ Laguna Creek RC TBA TBA
Tues Oct 29 METRO LEAGUE DOUBLES @ Laguna Creek RC TBA TBA
Nov 4, 6 Nov. 12, 14 Section Playoffs – Team @ TBA TBA TBA
Nov. 7, 8 Section Playoffs – Ind @ TBA TBA TBA
Nov 22,  23 Nor Cal Playoffs @ TBA TBA TBA

2019 Varsity Tennis Roster

tb.wtennis 2017 Varsity Teamhrwten07
Coaching Staff:
Lindsey Harter

Contact Info: lharter@egusd.net

hr

MT -6MT -12MT -11MT -10MT -4MT -2

hr