Water Polo

tb.waterpolo

2022-2023 Varsity Women’s Roster

# NAME YR
1 Johl, Diya 12
2 Bumbaca, Niya 12
3 Ewing, Maya 9
4 Pham, Mandy 12
6 Coronado, Sophia 9
7 Song, Rachel 9
8 Bao, Eva 10
12 Capetillo, Ysabella 12
14 Bumbaca, Dakota 10
15 Hamel, Genevieve 11
17 Prasad, Shreya 11

2022-2023 Varsity Men’s Roster

# NAME YR
1 Lee, Jamar 11
4 Song, Jaden 12
5 Tu, Calvin 9
9 Bao, Ivan 10
10 Russell, Justice 10
12 Alvizo, Justin 10
15 Bates, Aaron 11
16 Song, Kyan 10
17 Luong, Alan 10
18 Nguyen, Vincent 10
2022-2023 MEN’S & WOMEN’S WATER POLO SCHEDULE
*METROPOLITAN LEAGUE
GAME
DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME
Thurs. Sept 8 McNair @ McNair 4:00 / 5:00
Thurs. Sept 29 McNair @ Pat O’ Brien Center 4:00 / 5:00
Thurs. Sept 15 Armijo @ Armijo 3:45 / 4:45
Thurs. Sept 22 Armijo @ Pat O’ Brien Center 3:45 / 4:45
Mon. Sept. 26 *Kennedy @ Pat O’ Brien Center 3:45 / 4:45
Wed. Sept. 28 *ROSEMONT @ *Rosemont 3:45 / 4:45
Mon Oct 3 *Laguna Creek @ Pat O’ Brien Center 3:45 / 4:45
Wed. Oct. 5 BYE @ AWAY
Mon. Oct. 10 *River City @ River City 3:45 / 4:45
Tue Oct 11 Franklin @ Wackford 3:45 / 4:45
Mon. Oct 17 *McClatchy @ *McClatchy 3:45 / 4:45
Wed. Oct 19 Metro League – Girls @ *River City 3:00
Mon. Oct 24 Metro League – Boys @ *River City 3:00
Wed. Oct 26 Metro League Girls/Boys Finals @ River City 4:00
Nov 1  (G), Nov 2  (B) SECTION @ TBD
Nov 3 (G), Nov 4 (B) SECTION @ TBD
Nov 8 (B) SECTION @ JOHANSEN
Nov  9 (G), SECTION @ TOKAY HIGH
Nov. 12 SECTION @ WOODCREEK
Nov. 16 & 19 NORCAL @ TBD

Congratulations to Women’s Water Polo who has overcome the odds of having a very small roster and made it to the playoffs for the FIRST TIME EVER in the history of the Mustangs!

They will play this Tuesday, 5:00pm at Woodcreek!  Purchase tickets on the GoFan app.  Go Mustangs!

 

hr


Head Coach:
 Aja Bumbaca hr

hr

MT -6