Water Polo

tb.waterpolo2019 Varsity Women’s Roster

NAME YR
Aristah Khon 12
Stella Liang 11
Evalyn Liu 11
Genevieve Nim 12
Hana Thai 12
Faith Yan 12
Carmen Yang 12
Kassy Yates 9

2019 Varsity Men’s Roster

NAME YR
Jackie Chang 11
Nghia Dao 11
Philip Doan 12
Lac Phun 9
Aryan Singh 9
Alexander Soon 12
Derek Tran 9
Vincent Tran 12
Ayden Vang 9

 

hr

2019-2020 WATER POLO SCHEDULE

DAY OPPONENT   SITE TIME BUS TIME
Wed Sep 25 *ROSEMONT @ *Rosemont 3:45 / 4:45 1:45 / 2:00
Mon Sept 30 *Laguna Creek @ *Laguna Creek 3:45 / 4:45 OYO
Wed Oct 2 BYE @ BYE
Mon Oct 7 *River City @ River City 3:45 / 4:45 1:45 / 2:00
Wed Oct 9 *Florin @ Florin 3:45 / 4:45 OYO
Mon Oct 14 *McClatchy @ *McClatchy 3:45 / 4:45 1:30 / 1:45
Wed Oct 16 *Kennedy @ Kennedy 3:45 / 4:45 1:45 / 2:00
Mon Oct 21 Metro League – Women @ *Rosemont 3:00
Wed Oct 23 Metro League – Men @ *Rosemont 3:00
Wed Oct 30 Metro League Finals @ River City 4:00
Nov 5(G), Nov 6  (B) SECTION @ TBD
Nov 12 (G), Nov 13 (B) SECTION @ TBD
Nov 16 (B) SECTION @ JOHANSEN
Nov 16 (G), SECTION @ TOKAY HIGH
Nov. 19 SECTION @ WOODCREEK

hr

Head Coach: Hillary Hong • more about Coach Hong
Assistant Coach:

hr

MT -6MT -1